73 to go and a post two days in a row!

Work was totally unproductive today. Too many meetings and not enough focus. LOL BUT I got a free lunch so I can’t complain.

Simply Panini Cali Chicken Press

Simply Panini Cali Chicken Press

My husband’s ankle has been giving him grief the last few times he’s tried to run. After being fitted for running shoes and trying out a few different brands, he’s still having pain. Blah! We went for a short run today so he could track when and where the pain starts. Hopefully he’ll get some answers from his MD who might refer him to a sports medicine clinic if this doesn’t resolve. We walked for a half mile to warm-up, ran 1.75 and then walked a quarter mile cooldown. I tested out my Lululemon Pacesetter Skirt to see if I would have chafing issues. I used a bit of BodyGlide as a preemptive measure. TTP! (thigh touching problems) I’m happy to report, no issues! I’m guessing the skirt will be fine for 6 miles or less.

OOTD: Nike Dri-Fit V-neck, Lululemon Pacesetter Skirt

OOTD: Nike Dri-Fit V-neck, Lululemon Pacesetter Skirt

Boo pic o’ the day. Boo’s best impression of Squidward.

IMG_3243

 

One thought on “73 to go and a post two days in a row!

Leave a Reply

