85 Days

I attended a Moving Comfort sports bra fitting event at The Balanced Athlete tonight. I was kind of surprised to find I’m actually wearing the correct size. LOL I hauled some goodies: black Fiona bra, purple Adidas Climachill tee, Balega Ultra Light No Show socks and watermelon GU Chomps. Also picked up a Pro-Tec Athletics Ice Up for my husband because I’m a nice wife…sometimes.

They had a nice spread with bruschetta, chardonnay and cabernet sauvignon provided by Vino at the Landing and delicious chocolates from Sweet Decadence Chocolates (the Aztec Spicy truffle was especially good). I tried a sip of the chardonnay and I’m just not a fan of wine. I’ll take a pint of oatmeal stout over wine any old day. I also enjoyed a free massage from the fabulous Donna Johnson, LMP of Paragon Massage and Wellness. This made for a great Friday evening. Tomorrow, I run. Eeep!

My haul:

IMG_3124

The spread:

IMG_3118

 

Leave a Reply

