What Did You Do on National Running Day?

Me? Not bloody much. Ha. I did squeak in a 2.12 mile run. That counts, right? So I’m down to 87 days until The Kauai Half Marathon. It’s time to step up my mileage…next week. Have I mentioned I’m a procrastinator? For the folks who are curious, here’s a link to The Kauai Marathon site: http://www.thekauaimarathon.com/

I’m just ‘sploding with excitement. I’m so stoked for the run that I keep forgetting about the actual vacation! LOL Mmm, tropical adult refreshments next to the pool. ❤

Taking running outfit selfies is hard. Derp.

IMG_3106

IMG_3103

Leave a Reply

